Our Crew

Harris Botnick (owner):

harris@worthmorejewelers.com

Favorite Food: Chocolate Chip Cookies

Favorite Blog: AblogToWatch

Favorite Color: Truly do not have one

Favorite Band: Led Zeppelin

Hidden Talent: I can listen to multiple conversations at one time, (not always a good thing!)

Tattoos: Nope

Favorite Quote: Be yourself, everyone else is already taken

 

Geri Botnick (owner):

geri@worthmorejewelers.com

Fave food: any dessert that doesn’t involve coconut

Fave color: all of them

Fave musician/ band:  Led,van, pearl, Bob, Paul, Tom,Neil... so many more

Quote: “what a long, strange trip it’s been” - Grateful Dead
     
   
Joan Wasser (owner):
 

Favorite food: Wine

Favorite blog / website / forum: Google

Favorite color: Turquoise 

Favorite Band or type of music:  Classic Rock

Fascinating or insignificant  fact about yourself: I grew up on a farm and I am the youngest of 10 kids.

Tattoos Yes / No / I’m not telling:  Not yet

  
            

Olya Dupis:

olya@worthmorejewelers.com

Favorite food: Steak, bbq and ice cream

Favorite blog / website / forum: Jewelers Helping Jewelers, Good Vibe Tribe Atlanta 

Favorite color: Red

Favorite Band or type of music:  Crowded House, Depeche Mode

Fascinating or insignificant  fact  about yourself (Hidden Talent) I enjoy rock climbing, knitting and good quality tea

Tattoos Yes / No / I’m not telling  Yes (2)

 

Laura Foster:

laura@worthmorejewelers.com

Favorite food: Thai food!

Favorite blog / website / forum: Instagram!

Favorite color: Rainbows of course! But also, silver, black, and a specific shade of very light pink (like the color of an Autumn Belle Azalea).

Favorite Band or type of music:  Meditative silence

Fascinating or insignificant  fact  about yourself (Hidden Talent) : I won a speed crochet contest when I was 15

Tattoos Yes / No / I’m not telling: No, but maybe someday!

Pets: 2 chinchillas, 1 western hognose snake, 2 cats, and a snail

 

Michael Logan:

michael@worthmorejewelers.com

Favorite food: Authentic Mexican

Favorite blog / website / forum: TimeZone

Favorite color: Black

Favorite Band or type of music: Jazz and Blues

Fascinating or insignificant fact about yourself (Hidden Talent):  I enjoy working on cars

Tattoos Yes / No / I’m not telling: None

 

Jonathan Paz:

jonathan@worthmorejewelers.com

Favorite food: Sushi

Favorite blog / website / forum: macruommors.com

Favorite color: Green

Favorite Band or type of music: Anything jam band

Fascinating or insignificant  fact about yourself: I started playing music at the early age of 3!

Tattoos Yes / No / I’m not telling: Nope

 

Kerrie Constable-Tisone:

kerrie@worthmorejewelers.com

Favorite Food: Seafood

Favorite Blog: “Rebel Without a Clue”

Favorite Color: !Black!

Favorite Band: Led Zeppelin

Hidden Talent: Singer (not hidden), hidden talents are hidden for a reason 😁

Tattoos: Yes

Favorite Quote: “Well behaved women rarely make history”

 

Juliana "Boo" Berry:

juliana@worthmorejewelers.com

Favorite food: coca-cola

Favorite blog / website / forum: eBay.com and AtlasObscura.com

Favorite color: pink

Favorite Band or type of music: "everything louder than everyone else"

Fascinating or insignificant  fact  about yourself (Hidden Talent)  : I can find four leaf clovers without even looking for them.

Tattoos Yes / No / I’m not telling: 🤐

 

Christa

Christa Radcliffe:

christa@worthmorejewelers.com

Favorite food:  I can live off of Seafood and cheese but, also anything Jamie makes!

Favorite blog/website/forum:  It’s crazy how much I rely on the Googly!

Favorite color:  Blue

Favorite Band or type of music:  Everything but, anything Blues/Blues Rock

Tattoos:  Yep and possibly more

Fascinating or insignificant fact:  I believe I can dance and sing like a badass (when no one is watching)

 

Dan Linihan:

dan@worthmorejewelers.com

Favorite food: Cheeseburgers

Favorite blog / website / forum: Anything Star Wars and Marvel Cinematic Universe

Favorite color: Blue

Favorite Band or type of music: Heavy Metal and Hip Hop

Fascinating or insignificant  fact  about yourself (Hidden Talent) I’m Married to my high school sweetheart

Tattoos Hell Yes !

 

 

Glen McElroy:

glenn@worthmorejewelers.com

Food: fresh fish from pond

Color: red

Music: classical

Hidden talent: play piano/organ/sing

No tattoos

 

Susan Silver:

susan@worthmorejewelers.com

Favorite Forum: is FOTMD.com (friends of the mountain dulcimer)

Favorite Website: www.mcspaddendulcimers.com

Favorite Color: Blue

Favorite Band/Type Of Music: I have very eclectic taste. My favorite genres of music are: Jazz, Bossa Nova, Celtic Airs, Manx Music, Renaissance, Elizabethan and Folk Rock

Fascinating Facts About Yourself: Play the Mountain Dulcimer, Took Voice in College. My voice is lower now, but I have a four octave range, 12 years of Tap Dancing and went to Mime School. Degree in Theatre Arts.

Tattoos: Nope

 

Kate Jolley:

kate@worthmorejewelers.com

Favorite Food: Coffee


Favorite blog/website/forum: I don’t really have one, would be open to recommendations though!


Favorite Band Or Type Of Music: Changes all the time


Favorite color: Red


Hidden talent: I can wiggle my ears


Tattoos/ Yes/ No / I’m not telling: Nope!

 

Molli
Molli Botnick:

molli@worthmorejewelers.com

Favorite Food: Coffee 

Favorite Blog / Website / Forum: fave blog is Song of Style by Aimee Song & El Shane’s World (Her insta is fire) 

Favorite color: Pink 

Favorite Band or type of music: Favorite band is Dave Matthews Band, Mac Miller & MoonTaxi 

Fascinating Or Insignificant Fact About Yourself: I was once blocked by Justin Bieber on facebook for adding him too many times as a friend. 

Tattoos Yes / No / I’m not telling: Not yet

 

Laura K:

laurak@worthmorejewelers.com

Favorite Food: Philly soft pretzels 

Favorite Blog / Website / Forum: Anything jewelry related 

Favorite color: Pink

Favorite Band or type of music: Euro 80’s music

Fascinating Or Insignificant Fact About Yourself: Im 1 of 9 siblings 

Tattoos Yes / No / I’m not telling: Yes-lots of tattoos!

Christina:

christina@worthmorejewelers.com